This is the "Log In to Library Databases" page of the "Off-Campus Library Databases Access" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Off-Campus Library Databases Access  

Last Updated: Mar 9, 2012 URL: http://libguides.pierce.ctc.edu/troubleshoot Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Log In to Library Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Log In to Library Databases from Off-Campus

To access library databases when you are off-campus, follow these instructions:

 

1) Start at the Articles and Databases page at the library.
(Note: Start at the link above rather than clicking on a link in an Angel online class; Angel can sometimes give you problems)

2) Click on the name of the database you'd like to search.

3) Enter your student ID number and last name when this screen appears. Click the gray Login button.

  


4) Now you should be connected to the database!  You won't need to log in again as long as you keep your internet browser open.

5) Problems logging in?

          I get the error message that says username and password are invalid

          I get an error message about cookies

          I am a military student

          I need someone to help me!

 

Have a question? Please contact the library!

If you're having trouble accessing the library databases, please contact:

Tamara Jordan
253-840-8310
tjordan@pierce.ctc.edu

She'll respond to your message Monday through Friday during normal business hours.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip